Tcherevkoff Shares His Expertise

Michele Tcherevkoff speaks to students at the COD Photo Program

Canon Explorer of Light Michel Tcherevkoff visited the College of DuPage Photography program on March 8 and 9, 2012, to talk about his life in photography and to give students a chance to see how he works in the studio.

“I’m always looking for the next trend; that’s how I stay fresh and competitive,” says Tcherevkoff. “I also continue to play with things that I enjoy doing, like working with flowers, and keep moving that work into my portfolio so my clients can see new things from me.”

Following a well-attended evening presentation, Michel came to the Photo Program’s studios the next day to do a studio demo for 25 students.

Thank you to Michel Tcherevkoff and to the Canon Explorers of Light speaker series for their support of this great educational experience!

Michele in the studio
Leave a Reply

